WEDDING STYLISTAS: Back From the Stationery Show

May 20, 2009

lillypulitzer3I’m back at the office after a day at the Stationery Show, where companies from all over the country display their newest designs in invitations, note papers, you name it.  I have a blister on my left foot from walking aisles after aisle, and my shoulders are sore from carrying around all the press materials. But it was worth it; there was some truly great stuff. Topping my list is the new invitation line from Lilly Pulitzer.  I certainly don’t consider myself the preppy type (you would never catch me wearing madras), but I couldn’t get enough of the Lilly papers. Obviously the selection is filled with pink and green combos, but for those who can’t go there, the line offers the same designs in different color combos.  I wish I had an excuse to place an order! –Christina, Wedding Stylistas

Leave a Reply

