WEDDING STYLISTAS: Ring-a-ding-ding

May 12, 2009

I love to wear jewelry that’s simple and classic. I also love pieces with a personal touch—like the ring I wear from Nelle & Lizzy  with three interlocking silver bands individually stamped with my initials, my husband’s initials, and our wedding date. This company can also stamp full names and even Greek lettering on the bands. The interlocked silver rings are a sweet way to mark an anniversary. (My husband and I just celebrated our first!) There’s even a gift option for your bridesmaids: a single sterling band adorned with a Swarovski crystal in her birthstone color, priced at $56. These simple, timeless gifts will suit all your friends’ personal styles.  –Machell, Wedding Stylistas

Leave a Reply

