WEDDING STYLISTAS: Flowers Everywhere

April 8, 2009

 

Welcome to my home for the week.  I’ve literally been up to my eyeballs in boxes, props, & furniture.  As I mentioned in my last blog, I am working on our annual Sept/Oct 2009 Flower Special.  We must have flowers in every color palette and enough tableware to throw a few dozen parties.  There’s even a custom floral table that will make anyone “green” with envy to have at their own reception.  Keep tuned in for more developments on this spectucular story.   Machell, Wedding Stylistas

Leave a Reply

