A BRIDE AT BRIDES: Move Over Paris Hilton

March 27, 2009

Being a bride-to-be is fantastic!  I feel like Paris Hilton!  I went to a tasting event last night hosted by my caterer, Naturally Delicious.  I walked in with my entourage (a.k.a fiancée, friends and bridal party) and was immediately surrounded by vendors who wanted to help me pick out everything from the crudité dip to the tablecloths. I bet if I decided to walk down the aisle with a tiny dog in a designer bag, people would be lining up to help me pick out the perfect pooch at the shelter.  I should extend my engagement so I can enjoy this!  —Kristen, A Bride at BRIDES

One Response to “A BRIDE AT BRIDES: Move Over Paris Hilton”

  1. Erica Says:

    Oh Kristen! I just love you! I’m glad that you guys have picked out a menu that you like. Being taken care of in such a manner does sound appealing enough to want to extend the period just a bit longer.


Leave a Reply

